Hi, My Name is Duane Clarke. I've Been Roofing in Peachtree City Since 1995!
678-369-7733
Peachtree City, GA
102 Hilltop Dr.

Reviews
Roofing Contractor

Please take a moment to share your experience with us: Click Image Below

Google

18 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

REVIEWS BY LOCATION: SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Melinda Talley

Fayetteville, GA


Date: Oct 14, 2016
“I had previous work done in remodeling a bathroom that included fixing a leak above the ceiling. Two months later, water stains appeared in the new ceiling. The original contractor was not responding, so I called Duane to see if he could help. He was out in 2 days to inspect and give me an estimate. Sure enough, the earlier repair was completely insufficient. Duane showed me the rotten wood beneath the shingles that had not been replaced and was thus allowing the leak to continue. In less than a week, the problem was correctly repaired and warrantied at a great price (a fraction of the original repair's cost). I can thoroughly endorse E.M. Blue as competent, professional, responsive, and totally reliable. ”

“Competent, Professional, Responsive, Totally Reliable”

Services Provided

Roof Pipe Jack Repair

Gerry Neel

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Sep 16, 2016
“A rare find in these times... A contractor that is Professional, Courteous, Honest, and more than Fair. I have had a few opportunities to call on the E M Blue Roofing team with "urgent" needs for repair. Each time I am treated like I'm the only customer they have. All issues are communicated very thoroughly (with pictures) , and the work is completed skillfully. I am impressed with the follow up... including photos of work-in-progress as well as of the great results. I would indeed recommend Mr. Clarke and his associates at E M Blue Roofing. Whether you need a repair, or a new roof, this is the team that will honestly assess, make recommendations, and do what you want, when you need it -- and at a fair price!”

“Work Is Completed Skillfully In Peachtree City, GA”

Services Provided

Roof Repair (residential)

Bruce Henderson

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Sep 16, 2016
“Duane and his team did a wonderful job on my shed roof. They showed up on time, worked amazingly fast, and left earlier than I thought possible taking all the trash and mess with them. I'm in a neighborhood with restrictive covenants and an HOA that cares. Two members of the HOA have stopped by to compliment the roof and ask who the contractor is. On top of that, I got four estimates and Duane was almost 15% less than the nearest quote. I couldn't be more satisfied or offer a higher recommendation.”

“I Couldn't Be More Satisfied!”

Services Provided

Utility Shed Roof Installation

Jon Jones

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Aug 11, 2016
“The were on time, did what they had contracted to do. They were neat, cleaned up after the job was complete. Workers were very professional. Being a owner of income property I have dealt with many contractors, and by far they were the best I have worked with.”

“Workers Were Very Professional In Peachtree City, GA”

Services Provided

Roof Repair

Carol Stockdale

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Sep 2, 2016
“E.M. Blue Roofing is a company that does what they say. They arrived when they said they would. They performed excellent work on the multiple projects we needed done. They would not take any payment until the job was completed. We were also impressed with their efficiency. It was clear to us that E.M. Blue takes pride in the quality of their work. We would use their services again and would highly recommended them.”

“They Performed Excellent Work”

Services Provided

Roof Repair

Date: Aug 26, 2016
“I used Duane, with E.M. Blue, to fix some flashing that had pulled loose from the dormers on my house. Also for a couple of little leaks on the back side of my house. I was so pleased with his work, his professionalism, his pricing. The workers that he had with him were so courteous. It was an overall wonderful experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs work on their roof or gutters or whatever service that he offers. He would be a great person to call. ”

“Pleased With His work, Professionalism, And Pricing”

Services Provided

Flashing Repair, Roof Repair, Leak Repair

Cindy

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jun 30, 2016
“We got 3 bids to repair our roof from tree damage and found that EM Blue was reasonably priced, and we had confidence that they would inspect and repair our roof completely - beyond the specific area that I had called them for. The side of our roof was damaged from tree branches, and the chimney cap was missing the spark arrestor cap. When Duane Clark inspected our roof, he found 2 other areas that needed fixing. He also explained how he was going to add the chimney cap and fit over a double flue. While doing the job, they discovered some rotted plywood under the shingles, and replaced that for no additional charge. He also painted the chimney shroud so that it would look good from the street and yard. Duane and his crew are easy to work with, honest and do excellent work. They are attentive to the details and are interested in ensuring a solid and secure roof - not just how fast they can finish and move on to the next job”

“A Solid And Secure Roof In Peachtree City, GA”

Services Provided

Chimney Cap Repair, Shingle Repair, Roof Decking Repair

Date: Jul 7, 2016
“I'm a Peachtree City resident and recently Mr. Duane Clarke did some soffit repair for me. I was very impressed by the work. I did see where it needed some additional attention and he and his crew were there the next morning to take care of it for me and to repair it to my satisfaction. I really appreciate it so much.”

“I Was Very Impressed By The Work”

Services Provided

Soffit Repair, Roof Repair

Kimberly Burdette

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Apr 20, 2016
“Our experience with E.M. Roofing was excellent. They were super accommodating and proactive due to weather. When they saw it was going to rain the day they had scheduled they called and requested to do it the day before! Dwayne and his crew showed up on time and got the job done before the rain got in! Great job, cleaned up after they were done (we've had other contractors do work and leave a mess), great price and very professional! Would highly recommend them!”

“Super Accommodating And Proactive In Peachtree City, GA”

Services Provided

Roof leak repair

Mary Tovani

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Feb 20, 2014
“EM Blue just recently fixed our roof. We had a leak that we thought had been fixed by another company. Not so! I interviewed three more companies but only Duane from E. M . Blue knew exactly what the problem was and was able to fix it without replacing the whole roof. The work was done within a reasonable time period and they cleaned the area so well I couldn’t even tell they had been there. They did a wonderful job of matching the new roof to the old. We will use E.M. Bue for all our roofing needs! Thanks for a job well done and at a price we could afford!”

“Only Duane Could Fix It in Peachtree City, GA”

Services Provided

Roof Repair

Welcome to the reviews page.

Is Our Work On Display?

Peachtree City, GA

Chimney Siding Repair Peachtree City, Ga

Before Photos

After Photo

chimney-siding-repair-peachtree-city-ga-flugel

Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City, GA
When: Apr 20, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Siding Repair, Siding Replacement, Siding Painting
Brief Explanation

Proper house and roof maintenance requires vigilant upkeep. Over time paint will lose it's protective seal and water can begin to damage your house. This is made worse in areas of high-flow water drainage from the roof.

Take a look at another siding repair job that we did in Fayetteville, GA.

Repair Siding to Prevent Water Damage

In this job, the siding around the chimney was losing its integrity. Water damage was apparent. This water damage, if left untreated, could lead to mold issues as well as structural damage to the house.

To prevent the homeowner from suffering from much larger problems, we removed the compromised siding. The siding on two of the four sides of the chimney was deteriorating.

Repair, Replace And Paint To Match

Many times when doing this type of work, the damage will extend to beyond what is apparent on the surface. While the siding was off and the substructures were exposed, we evaluated the area for any underlying damage or mold growth. Being satisfied with the underlying support and barrier conditions we then replaced the siding with a matching product. Then we painted it with a high quality, weather-resistant, latex paint.

The homeowners were happy to see the water damage gone from their house. They were also pleased at the excellent paint match we found for their house. The attached photographs do a good job at demonstrating the restoration of the home to the original design and appearance.

Another Ice Storm Repair in Peachtree City

E.M. Blue does roof repairs in Peachtree City for homes with damage from the ice storm. Check out how we repaired this home!

Asphalt Shingle Repair Peachtree City

This job we recently did was an asphalt roof repair and also a soffit repair. Read all about the process of fixing this roof here!

Atlanta Roof Leak

E.M. Blue Inc. does roof leak repairs in Atlanta and the surrounding areas. Call us today if you need any roofing services.

Call Us: 678-369-7733

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

E.M. Blue Roofing

102 Hilltop Dr. Peachtree City, Georgia GA